Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Shiv Ganga Express (12560).

12560/Shiv Ganga Express

Shiv Ganga Express (12560) - New Delhi (NDLS) To Manduadih (MUV) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Shiv Ganga Express (Train No 12560) running between New Delhi (NDLS) to Manduadih (MUV) stations

Shiv Ganga Express, Train Number - 12560

New Delhi (NDLS)
Manduadih (MUV)

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Shiv Ganga Express (Train number 12560) running between NDLS-MUV stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Shiv Ganga Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (New Delhi).

12560/Shiv Ganga Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. NDLS New Delhi 0.0 18:55 -
2. CNB Kanpur Central 440.0 01:00 01:05 5 min
3. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction 634.0 03:45 04:10 25 min
4. MUV Manduadih 755.0 07:00 -

Shiv Ganga Express (New Delhi to Manduadih) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of SL, 3A, 2A, 1A class(es) tickets for Shiv Ganga Express (12560). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• New Delhi - Manduadih SLEEPER CLASS (SL) fare - Rs. 415
• New Delhi - Manduadih THIRD AC (3A) fare - Rs. 1,100
• New Delhi - Manduadih SECOND AC (2A) fare - Rs. 1,565
• New Delhi - Manduadih FIRST AC (1A) fare - Rs. 2,650

All Trains from New Delhi to Manduadih