Trains from Prayagraj Junction to other cities in India

Trains From Prayagraj Junction to

Destination Destination
Abohar Achhnera Junction
Adra Junction Agra Cantonment
Ahmedabad Junction Ajmer Junction
Aligarh Junction Alipurduar Junction
Ambala Cantonment Amla Junction
Amritsar Junction Anand Junction
Anand Vihar Terminal Andal Junction
Anuppur Junction Arakkonam Junction
Asansol Junction Aunrihar Junction
Ayodhya Bakhtiyarpur Junction
Balharshah Junction Banda Junction
Bandel Junction Bandikui Junction
Bankura Junction Barauni Junction
Barddhaman Junction Bareilly
Barharwa Junction Barhiya
Barsoi Junction Barwadih Junction
Batala Junction Bayana Junction
Beas Junction Bengaluru Cantt.
Bengaluru City Junction Bhaga Junction
Bhagalpur Junction Bharatpur Junction
Bhatinda Junction Bhatni Junction
Bhojudih Junction Bhopal Junction
Bhusaval Junction Bikaner Junction
Bilaspur Junction Bina Junction
Botad Junction Chalisgaon Junction
Chandausi Junction Chandigarh Junction
Chandil Junction Chandrapur
Chandrapura Junction Chaparmukh Junction
Chengalpattu Junction Chhapra Junction
Chittaurgarh Junction Chopan
Chunar Junction Coimbatore Junction
Cuddalore Port Junction Cuttack Junction
Dahod Darbhanga Junction
Daund Junction Degana Junction
Dehradun Delhi Shahdara Junction
Dhanbad Junction Dharmavaram Junction
Dhola Junction Dhone Junction
Dhrangadhra Junction Dildarnagar Junction
Duraundha Junction Durg Junction
Ernakulam Junction Erode Junction
Etawah Junction Faizabad Junction
Fakiragram Junction Fatuha Junction
Furkating Junction Gadwal Junction
Gajraula Junction Gandhidham Junction
Garhwa Road Junction Gaya Junction
Gooty Junction Gorakhpur Junction
Govindpuri Junction Gudur Junction
Gwalior Junction Hajipur Junction
Hapur Junction Haridwar Junction
Hathidah Junction Hathras Junction
Howrah Junction Idgah Agra Junction
Indara Junction Itarsi Junction
Jabalpur Junction Jaipur Junction
Jakhal Junction Jalandhar Cantt. Junction
Jalandhar City Junction Jalgaon Junction
Jamalpur Junction Janghai Junction
Jasidih Junction Jaunpur Junction
Jhansi Junction Jharsuguda Junction
Jind Junction Jodhpur Junction
Jolarpettai Junction Jorawarnagar Junction
Kalyan Junction Kamakhya Junction
Kanpur Central Karaikkudi Junction
Karaila Road Junction Katihar Junction
Katni Junction Katpadi Junction
Kazipet Junction Khagaria Junction
Khairar Junction Khandwa Junction
Kharagpur Junction Khurda Road Junction
Khurja Junction Kiul Junction
Koderma Junction Kota Junction
Kurukshetra Junction Laksar Junction
Lalitpur Junction Lokmanya Tilak Terminus
Lonand Junction Luckeesarai Junction
Lucknow Charbagh Ludhiana Junction
Lumding Junction Luni Junction
Madhupur Junction Mahoba Junction
Mahuda Junction Makrana Junction
Malkajgiri Junction Manamadurai Junction
Manikpur Junction Mankapur Junction
Manmad Junction Mansi Junction
Mariani Junction Mathura Junction
Mau Junction Mavli Junction
Mayiladuturai Junction Meerut City Junction
Merta Road Junction Miraj Junction
Mokama Junction Moradabad Junction
Muri Junction Muzaffarpur Junction
Nadiad Junction Nagda Junction
Nagpur Junction Najibabad Junction
Narkher Junction Narwana Junction
Netaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction New Bongaigaon Junction
New Cooch Behar Junction New Delhi
New Farakka Junction New Jalpaiguri Junction
New Mal Junction New Tinsukia Junction
Old Delhi Junction Pachora Junction
Palakkad Junction Panipat Junction
Panskura Junction Parbhani Junction
Partapgarh Junction Pathankot Junction
Patliputra Junction Patna Junction
Peddapalli Junction Phagwara Junction
Phillaur Junction Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction
Pune Junction Puntamba Junction
Purna Junction Purnia Junction
Purulia Junction Rae Bareli Junction
Raipur Junction Rajpura Junction
Ramganj Mandi Junction Rampur Junction
Ranchi Junction Rangiya Junction
Ratlam Junction Raxaul Junction
Renigunta Junction Rohtak Junction
Rourkela Junction Saharanpur Junction
Sahibpur Kamal Junction Sakri Junction
Salem Junction Salempur Junction
Samakhiali Junction Samastipur Junction
Samdhari Junction Santragachi Junction
Sasaram Junction Satna Junction
Sawai Madhopur Junction Secunderabad Junction
Sewagram Junction Shahganj Junction
Shikohabad Junction Siliguri Junction
Simaluguri Junction Sitamarhi Junction
Sitarampur Junction Siwan Junction
Son Nagar Junction Sonpur Junction
Sultanpur Junction Talvadiya Junction
Tatanagar Junction Tenali Junction
Thana Bihpur Junction Thanjavur Junction
Tiruchchirappalli Junction Tundla Junction
Udhna Junction Ujjain Junction
Unchahar Junction Vadodara Junction
Varanasi Junction Vijayawada Junction
Villupuram Junction Viramgam Junction
Yelahanka Junction Yesvantpur Junction
Zafarabad Junction