Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Shiv Ganga Express (12559).

12559/Shiv Ganga Express

Shiv Ganga Express (12559) - Manduadih (MUV) To New Delhi (NDLS) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Shiv Ganga Express (Train No 12559) running between Manduadih (MUV) to New Delhi (NDLS) stations

Shiv Ganga Express, Train Number - 12559

Manduadih (MUV)
New Delhi (NDLS)

Departure Days From Manduadih Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Shiv Ganga Express (Train number 12559) running between MUV-NDLS stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Shiv Ganga Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Manduadih).

12559/Shiv Ganga Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. MUV Manduadih 0.0 19:30 -
2. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction 121.0 22:05 22:30 25 min
3. CNB Kanpur Central 315.0 01:30 01:38 8 min
4. NDLS New Delhi 755.0 08:10 -

Shiv Ganga Express (Manduadih to New Delhi) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of SL, 3A, 2A, 1A class(es) tickets for Shiv Ganga Express (12559). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Manduadih - New Delhi SLEEPER CLASS (SL) fare - Rs. 420
• Manduadih - New Delhi THIRD AC (3A) fare - Rs. 1,110
• Manduadih - New Delhi SECOND AC (2A) fare - Rs. 1,585
• Manduadih - New Delhi FIRST AC (1A) fare - Rs. 2,670

All Trains from Manduadih to New Delhi