Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express (12501).

12501/Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express

Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express (12501) - Guwahati (GHY) To New Delhi (NDLS) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express (Train No 12501) running between Guwahati (GHY) to New Delhi (NDLS) stations

Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express, Train Number - 12501

Guwahati (GHY)
New Delhi (NDLS)

Departure Days From Guwahati Railway Station - Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday

The following table displays the time schedule of Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express (Train number 12501) running between GHY-NDLS stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Guwahati).

12501/Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. GHY Guwahati 0.0 SOURCE 06:15 -
2. GLPT Goalpara Town 128.0 08:12 08:14 2 min
3. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction 208.0 09:05 09:07 2 min
4. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction 459.0 13:25 13:45 20 min
5. KIR Katihar Junction 643.0 16:55 17:05 10 min
6. PPTA Patliputra Junction 931.0 22:15 22:25 10 min

Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express (Guwahati to New Delhi) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of SL, 3A, 2A, 1A class(es) tickets for Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express (12501). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Guwahati - New Delhi SLEEPER CLASS (SL) fare - Rs. 755
• Guwahati - New Delhi THIRD AC (3A) fare - Rs. 1,960
• Guwahati - New Delhi SECOND AC (2A) fare - Rs. 2,865
• Guwahati - New Delhi FIRST AC (1A) fare - Rs. 4,925

All Trains from Guwahati to New Delhi