Trains from Katihar Junction to other cities in India

Trains From Katihar Junction to

Destination Destination
Achhnera Junction Ahmedabad Junction
Ajmer Junction Aligarh Junction
Alipurduar Junction Ambala Cantonment
Amritsar Junction Arakkonam Junction
Ayodhya Azimganj Junction
Bachwara Junction Badarpur Junction
Bakhtiyarpur Junction Balamu Junction
Bandel Junction Bandikui Junction
Barabanki Junction Barauni Junction
Barddhaman Junction Bareilly
Barsoi Junction Bayana Junction
Beas Junction Bhagalpur Junction
Bharatpur Junction Bhatinda Junction
Bhatni Junction Bhusaval Junction
Chandausi Junction Chandigarh Junction
Chandrapura Junction Chaparmukh Junction
Chhapra Junction Chheoki Junction
Chittaurgarh Junction Cuttack Junction
Darbhanga Junction Degana Junction
Delhi Shahdara Junction Deoghar Junction
Dhanbad Junction Dildarnagar Junction
Eklakhi Junction Etawah Junction
Faizabad Junction Fakiragram Junction
Farrukhabad Junction Fatuha Junction
Furkating Junction Gandhidham Junction
Gonda Junction Gorakhpur Junction
Hajipur Junction Hanumangarh Junction
Hapur Junction Harmuti Junction
Hathras Junction Howrah Junction
Itarsi Junction Jabalpur Junction
Jaipur Junction Jakhal Junction
Jalandhar Cantt. Junction Jalandhar City Junction
Jamnagar Junction Jasidih Junction
Jind Junction Jodhpur Junction
Jogbani Jolarpettai Junction
Kaliyaganj Kalyan Junction
Kamakhya Junction Kaptanganj Junction
Kasganj Junction Katni Junction
Katpadi Junction Katwa Junction
Khagaria Junction Khandwa Junction
Kharagpur Junction Khurda Road Junction
Khurja Junction Kiul Junction
Kota Junction Kumedpur Junction
Kurukshetra Junction Laksar Junction
Lalgarh Junction Ludhiana Junction
Lumding Junction Luni Junction
Madhupur Junction Makrana Junction
Malda Town Mankapur Junction
Manmad Junction Mansi Junction
Mariani Junction Mathura Junction
Mau Junction Mavli Junction
Merta Road Junction Mokama Junction
Moradabad Junction Muri Junction
Muzaffarpur Junction Nadiad Junction
Nagda Junction Naihati Junction
Naini Junction Narkatiaganj Junction
Narwana Junction New Bongaigaon Junction
New Cooch Behar Junction New Farakka Junction
New Jalpaiguri Junction New Mal Junction
New Tinsukia Junction Old Delhi Junction
Old Malda Junction Panipat Junction
Patliputra Junction Patna Junction
Phagwara Junction Phillaur Junction
Phulera Junction Prayagraj Junction
Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction Purnia Junction
Radhikapur Rajkot Junction
Rajpura Junction Rampur Junction
Ranchi Junction Rangapara North Junction
Rangiya Junction Ratlam Junction
Rewari Junction Rohtak Junction
Saharanpur Junction Saharsa Junction
Sahibpur Kamal Junction Samakhiali Junction
Samastipur Junction Samdhari Junction
Satna Junction Sawai Madhopur Junction
Shahganj Junction Shikohabad Junction
Siliguri Junction Simaluguri Junction
Sirhind Junction Sitamarhi Junction
Siwan Junction Sonpur Junction
Suratgarh Junction Surendranagar Junction
Tejnarayanpur Telta
Thana Bihpur Junction Tundla Junction
Unnao Junction Vadodara Junction
Varanasi Junction Vijayawada Junction
Viramgam Junction Visakhapatnam Junction
Vizianagaram Junction Wankaner Junction