Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Prayagraj Express (12418).

12418/Prayagraj Express

Prayagraj Express (12418) - New Delhi (NDLS) To Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Prayagraj Express (Train No 12418) running between New Delhi (NDLS) to Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) stations

Prayagraj Express, Train Number - 12418

New Delhi (NDLS)
Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ)

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Prayagraj Express (Train number 12418) running between NDLS-PRYJ stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Prayagraj Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (New Delhi).

12418/Prayagraj Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. NDLS New Delhi 0.0 21:20 -
2. GZB Ghaziabad 26.0 21:54 21:56 2 min
3. ALJN Aligarh Junction 132.0 23:29 23:32 3 min
4. TDL Tundla Junction 210.0 00:36 00:39 3 min
5. CNB Kanpur Central 440.0 03:30 03:35 5 min
6. FTP Fatehpur 517.0 04:33 04:35 2 min
7. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction 634.0 06:50 -

All Trains from New Delhi to Prayagraj Junction