Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Prayagraj Express (12417).

12417/Prayagraj Express

Prayagraj Express (12417) - Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) To New Delhi (NDLS) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Prayagraj Express (Train No 12417) running between Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) to New Delhi (NDLS) stations

Prayagraj Express, Train Number - 12417

Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ)
New Delhi (NDLS)

Departure Days From Prayagraj Junction Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Prayagraj Express (Train number 12417) running between PRYJ-NDLS stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Prayagraj Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Prayagraj Junction).

12417/Prayagraj Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction 0.0 21:30 -
2. FTP Fatehpur 117.0 22:45 22:47 2 min
3. CNB Kanpur Central 195.0 00:05 00:13 8 min
4. ALJN Aligarh Junction 503.0 04:25 04:28 3 min
5. GZB Ghaziabad 608.0 06:13 06:15 2 min
6. NDLS New Delhi 634.0 07:05 -

All Trains from Prayagraj Junction to New Delhi