Trains from Patna Junction to other cities in India

Trains From Patna Junction to

Destination Destination
Abohar Achhnera Junction
Adra Junction Agra Cantonment
Ahmedabad Junction Ahmedpur Junction
Ajmer Junction Aligarh Junction
Alipurduar Junction Allahabad Junction
Ambala Cantonment Amritsar Junction
Anand Junction Andal Junction
Ara Arakkonam Junction
Asansol Junction Ayodhya
Bachwara Junction Balamu Junction
Balharshah Junction Bandel Junction
Bandra Terminus Bankura Junction
Barabanki Junction Barauni Junction
Barddhaman Junction Bareilly
Barharwa Junction Barhiya
Barkakana Barsoi Junction
Barwadih Junction Bayana Junction
Beas Junction Bengaluru Cantt.
Bengaluru City Junction Bhabua Road
Bhagalpur Junction Bharatpur Junction
Bhatinda Junction Bhojudih Junction
Bhopal Junction Bhusaval Junction
Bhusaval Junction Bihar Sharif Junction
Bina Junction Bina Junction
Buxar Chalisgaon Junction
Chandausi Junction Chandil Junction
Chandrapur Chandrapura Junction
Chaparmukh Junction Chheoki Junction
Chittaurgarh Junction Chunar Junction
Coimbatore Junction Cuttack Junction
Dahod Darbhanga Junction
Degana Junction Delhi Shahdara Junction
Dewas Junction Dhanbad Junction
Dildarnagar Junction Ernakulam Junction
Erode Junction Etawah Junction
Faizabad Junction Fakiragram Junction
Furkating Junction Gandhidham Junction
Garhwa Road Junction Gaya Junction
Govindpuri Junction Gudur Junction
Guna Junction Hapur Junction
Haridwar Junction Hathidah Junction
Hathras Junction Hatia
Howrah Junction Idgah Agra Junction
Islampur Itarsi Junction
Itarsi Junction Jabalpur Junction
Jabalpur Junction Jaipur Junction
Jakhal Junction Jalandhar Cantt. Junction
Jalandhar City Junction Jalgaon Junction
Jamalpur Junction Jamnagar Junction
Janghai Junction Jasidih Junction
Jaunpur Junction Jaynagar
Jhajha Jhansi Junction
Jhansi Junction Jind Junction
Jodhpur Junction Jolarpettai Junction
Kalyan Junction Kalyan Junction
Kamakhya Junction Katihar Junction
Katni Junction Katni Junction
Katpadi Junction Khagaria Junction
Khana Junction Khandwa Junction
Khandwa Junction Khurda Road Junction
Khurja Junction Kiul Junction
Koderma Junction Kolkata Chitpur
Kolkata Shalimar Kota Junction
Kotshila Junction Laksar Junction
Lalitpur Junction Luckeesarai Junction
Ludhiana Junction Lumding Junction
Luni Junction Madgaon Junction
Madhupur Junction Makrana Junction
Malda Town Manduadih
Manikpur Junction Manmad Junction
Manmad Junction Mansi Junction
Mariani Junction Mathura Junction
Mavli Junction Merta Road Junction
Mokama Junction Moradabad Junction
Mughal Sarai Junction Mughal Sarai Junction
Mumbai CST Muri Junction
Mysuru Junction Nadiad Junction
Nagda Junction Nagpur Junction
Naihati Junction Naini Junction
Najibabad Junction Nalhati Junction
Narkher Junction Narwana Junction
Netaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction New Bongaigaon Junction
New Cooch Behar Junction New Farakka Junction
New Jalpaiguri Junction New Mal Junction
New Tinsukia Junction Old Delhi Junction
Palakkad Junction Panvel Junction
Partapgarh Junction Patna Saheb
Phagwara Junction Phillaur Junction
Puri Purna Junction
Purnia Junction Purulia Junction
Rae Bareli Junction Rajkot Junction
Rajpura Junction Rampur Junction
Ranchi Junction Rangiya Junction
Ratlam Junction Renigunta Junction
Rohtak Junction Roza Junction
Saharanpur Junction Saharsa Junction
Sahibabad Junction Sahibpur Kamal Junction
Sainthia Junction Sakri Junction
Salem Junction Samakhiali Junction
Samastipur Junction Samdhari Junction
Sasaram Junction Satna Junction
Satna Junction Sawai Madhopur Junction
Seoraphuli Junction Sewagram Junction
Shahganj Junction Shikohabad Junction
Siliguri Junction Simaluguri Junction
Sirhind Junction Sitarampur Junction
Son Nagar Junction Sultanpur Junction
Sultanpur Junction Surendranagar Junction
Talvadiya Junction Tatanagar Junction
Tenali Junction Thana Bihpur Junction
Tilaiya Junction Tinpahar Junction
Tundla Junction Udhna Junction
Ujjain Junction Ujjain Junction
Unnao Junction Vadodara Junction
Varanasi Junction Varanasi Junction
Vasco da Gama Vijayawada Junction
Viramgam Junction Visakhapatnam Junction
Vizianagaram Junction Wankaner Junction
Zafarabad Junction