Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express (12826).

12826/Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express

Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express (12826) - New Delhi (NDLS) To Ranchi Junction (RNC) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express (Train No 12826) running between New Delhi (NDLS) to Ranchi Junction (RNC) stations

Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express, Train Number - 12826

New Delhi (NDLS)
Ranchi Junction (RNC)

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Wednesday, Saturday

The following table displays the time schedule of Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express (Train number 12826) running between NDLS-RNC stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (New Delhi).

12826/Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. NDLS New Delhi 0.0 06:55 -
2. CNB Kanpur Central 440.0 13:15 13:30 15 min
3. DDU Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction 786.0 19:00 19:15 15 min
4. KQR Koderma Junction 1066.0 23:08 23:10 2 min
5. HZD Hazaribagh Road 1114.0 23:43 23:45 2 min
6. GMO Netaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction 1159.0 01:00 01:10 10 min
7. BKSC Bokaro Steel City 1191.0 02:15 02:25 10 min
8. MURI Muri Junction 1243.0 03:33 03:35 2 min
9. RNC Ranchi Junction 1308.0 04:55 -

Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express (New Delhi to Ranchi Junction) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of SL, 3A, 2A class(es) tickets for Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express (12826). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• New Delhi - Ranchi Junction SLEEPER CLASS (SL) fare - Rs. 575
• New Delhi - Ranchi Junction THIRD AC (3A) fare - Rs. 1,515
• New Delhi - Ranchi Junction SECOND AC (2A) fare - Rs. 2,190

All Trains from New Delhi to Ranchi Junction