Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Goa Sampark Kranti Express (12449).

12449/Goa Sampark Kranti Express

Goa Sampark Kranti Express (12449) - Madgaon Junction (MAO) To Chandigarh Junction (CDG) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Goa Sampark Kranti Express (Train No 12449) running between Madgaon Junction (MAO) to Chandigarh Junction (CDG) stations

Goa Sampark Kranti Express, Train Number - 12449

Madgaon Junction (MAO)
Chandigarh Junction (CDG)

Departure Days From Madgaon Junction Railway Station - Tuesday, Wednesday

The following table displays the time schedule of Goa Sampark Kranti Express (Train number 12449) running between MAO-CDG stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Goa Sampark Kranti Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Madgaon Junction).

12449/Goa Sampark Kranti Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. KARMALI 0.0 KRMI 10:30 -
2. KOTA JN 0.0 KOTA 10:00 -
3. MAO Madgaon Junction 0.0 SOURCE 10:00 -
4. TUE,WED 0.0 4 PERNEM -
5. WED,THU 0.0 11 NEW DELHI -
6. BRC Vadodara Junction 1079.0 02:03 02:21 18 min

Goa Sampark Kranti Express (Madgaon Junction to Chandigarh Junction) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of SL, 3A, 2A, 1A class(es) tickets for Goa Sampark Kranti Express (12449). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Madgaon Junction - Chandigarh Junction SLEEPER CLASS (SL) fare - Rs. 805
• Madgaon Junction - Chandigarh Junction THIRD AC (3A) fare - Rs. 2,105
• Madgaon Junction - Chandigarh Junction SECOND AC (2A) fare - Rs. 3,100
• Madgaon Junction - Chandigarh Junction FIRST AC (1A) fare - Rs. 5,370

All Trains from Madgaon Junction to Chandigarh Junction