Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Nanda Devi AC Express (12206).

12206/Nanda Devi AC Express

Nanda Devi AC Express (12206) - Dehradun (DDN) To New Delhi (NDLS) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Nanda Devi AC Express (Train No 12206) running between Dehradun (DDN) to New Delhi (NDLS) stations

Nanda Devi AC Express, Train Number - 12206

Dehradun (DDN)
New Delhi (NDLS)

Departure Days From Dehradun Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Nanda Devi AC Express (Train number 12206) running between DDN-NDLS stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Nanda Devi AC Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Dehradun).

12206/Nanda Devi AC Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. DDN Dehradun 0.0 23:30 -
2. HW Haridwar Junction 52.0 00:47 00:52 5 min
3. RK Roorkee 93.0 01:36 01:38 2 min
4. MOZ Muzaffarnagar 177.0 02:50 02:52 2 min
5. MTC Meerut City Junction 232.0 03:34 03:37 3 min
6. GZB Ghaziabad 280.0 04:33 04:35 2 min
7. NDLS New Delhi 305.0 05:20 -

Nanda Devi AC Express (Dehradun to New Delhi) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of 3A, 2A, 1A class(es) tickets for Nanda Devi AC Express (12206). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Dehradun - New Delhi THIRD AC (3A) fare - Rs. 590
• Dehradun - New Delhi SECOND AC (2A) fare - Rs. 825
• Dehradun - New Delhi FIRST AC (1A) fare - Rs. 1,375

All Trains from Dehradun to New Delhi