Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Nanda Devi AC Express (12205).

12205/Nanda Devi AC Express

Nanda Devi AC Express (12205) - New Delhi (NDLS) To Dehradun (DDN) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Nanda Devi AC Express (Train No 12205) running between New Delhi (NDLS) to Dehradun (DDN) stations

Nanda Devi AC Express, Train Number - 12205

New Delhi (NDLS)
Dehradun (DDN)

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Nanda Devi AC Express (Train number 12205) running between NDLS-DDN stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Nanda Devi AC Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (New Delhi).

12205/Nanda Devi AC Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. NDLS New Delhi 0.0 SOURCE 23:50 -
2. GZB Ghaziabad 25.0 00:28 00:30 2 min
3. MTC Meerut City Junction 72.0 01:08 01:10 2 min
4. MOZ Muzaffarnagar 128.0 01:44 01:46 2 min
5. RK Roorkee 211.0 03:10 03:12 2 min

Nanda Devi AC Express (New Delhi to Dehradun) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of 3A, 2A, 1A class(es) tickets for Nanda Devi AC Express (12205). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• New Delhi - Dehradun THIRD AC (3A) fare - Rs. 590
• New Delhi - Dehradun SECOND AC (2A) fare - Rs. 825
• New Delhi - Dehradun FIRST AC (1A) fare - Rs. 1,375

All Trains from New Delhi to Dehradun