Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Dadar-Sainagar Shirdi Express (12131).

12131/Dadar-Sainagar Shirdi Express

Dadar-Sainagar Shirdi Express (12131) - Dadar Central (DR) To Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Dadar-Sainagar Shirdi Express (Train No 12131) running between Dadar Central (DR) to Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) stations

Dadar-Sainagar Shirdi Express, Train Number - 12131

Dadar Central (DR)
Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI)

Departure Days From Dadar Central Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday, Saturday

The following table displays the time schedule of Dadar-Sainagar Shirdi Express (Train number 12131) running between DR-SNSI stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Dadar-Sainagar Shirdi Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Dadar Central).

12131/Dadar-Sainagar Shirdi Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. DR Dadar Central 0.0 21:45 -
2. TNA Thane 25.0 22:03 22:05 2 min
3. KYN Kalyan Junction 45.0 22:22 22:25 3 min
4. IGP Igatpuri 128.0 00:08 00:10 2 min
5. NK Nasik Road 179.0 00:53 00:55 2 min
6. MMR Manmad Junction 252.0 01:50 01:55 5 min
7. KPG Kopargaon 295.0 02:58 03:00 2 min
8. SNSI Sainagar Shirdi 336.0 03:51 -

Dadar-Sainagar Shirdi Express (Dadar Central to Sainagar Shirdi) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of SL, 3A, 2A class(es) tickets for Dadar-Sainagar Shirdi Express (12131). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Dadar Central - Sainagar Shirdi SLEEPER CLASS (SL) fare - Rs. 245
• Dadar Central - Sainagar Shirdi THIRD AC (3A) fare - Rs. 630
• Dadar Central - Sainagar Shirdi SECOND AC (2A) fare - Rs. 875

All Trains from Dadar Central to Sainagar Shirdi