Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Pragati Superfast Express (12126).

12126/Pragati Superfast Express

Pragati Superfast Express (12126) - Pune Junction (PUNE) To Mumbai CST (CSTM) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Pragati Superfast Express (Train No 12126) running between Pune Junction (PUNE) to Mumbai CST (CSTM) stations

Pragati Superfast Express, Train Number - 12126

Pune Junction (PUNE)
Mumbai CST (CSTM)

Departure Days From Pune Junction Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Pragati Superfast Express (Train number 12126) running between PUNE-CSTM stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Pragati Superfast Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Pune Junction).

12126/Pragati Superfast Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. PUNE Pune Junction 0.0 07:50 -
2. LNL Lonavala 64.0 08:39 08:40 1 min
3. KJT Karjat Junction 92.0 09:19 09:20 1 min
4. PNVL Panvel Junction 121.0 09:53 09:55 2 min
5. TNA Thane 156.0 10:28 10:30 2 min
6. DR Dadar Central 180.0 10:54 10:55 1 min
7. CSTM Mumbai CST 189.0 11:15 -

Pragati Superfast Express (Pune Junction to Mumbai CST) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of 2S, CC class(es) tickets for Pragati Superfast Express (12126). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Pune Junction - Mumbai CST SECOND SEATING (2S) fare - Rs. 100
• Pune Junction - Mumbai CST AC CHAIR CAR (CC) fare - Rs. 370

All Trains from Pune Junction to Mumbai CST