Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Karmabhoomi Express (UnReserved) (12407).

12407/Karmabhoomi Express (UnReserved)

Karmabhoomi Express (UnReserved) (12407) - New Jalpaiguri Junction (NJP) To Amritsar Junction (ASR) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Karmabhoomi Express (UnReserved) (Train No 12407) running between New Jalpaiguri Junction (NJP) to Amritsar Junction (ASR) stations

Karmabhoomi Express (UnReserved), Train Number - 12407

New Jalpaiguri Junction (NJP)
Amritsar Junction (ASR)

Departure Days From New Jalpaiguri Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The following table displays the time schedule of Karmabhoomi Express (UnReserved) (Train number 12407) running between NJP-ASR stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Karmabhoomi Express (UnReserved) at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (New Jalpaiguri Junction).

12407/Karmabhoomi Express (UnReserved) with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. BARSOI JN 0.0 BOE 10:22 -
2. LUDHIANA J 0.0 LDH 15:10 -
3. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction 0.0 SOURCE 08:15 -
4. SIWAN JN 0.0 SV 19:35 -
5. THU 0.0 18 BEAS -
6. WED 0.0 4 KHAGARIA JN. -
7. CPR Chhapra Junction 557.0 18:40 18:50 10 min
8. UMB Ambala Cantonment 1576.0 13:20 13:25 5 min

All Trains from New Jalpaiguri Junction to Amritsar Junction