Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi (12011).

12011/New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi

New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi (12011) - New Delhi (NDLS) To Kalka (KLK) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi (Train No 12011) running between New Delhi (NDLS) to Kalka (KLK) stations

New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi, Train Number - 12011

New Delhi (NDLS)
Kalka (KLK)

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi (Train number 12011) running between NDLS-KLK stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (New Delhi).

12011/New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. NDLS New Delhi 0.0 SOURCE 07:40 -
2. PNP Panipat Junction 89.0 08:51 08:53 2 min
3. KKDE Kurukshetra Junction 156.0 09:39 09:41 2 min
4. UMB Ambala Cantonment 198.0 10:28 10:30 2 min
5. CDG Chandigarh Junction 265.0 11:05 11:13 8 min

New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi (New Delhi to Kalka) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of CC, Ex class(es) tickets for New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi (12011). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• New Delhi - Kalka AC CHAIR CAR (CC) fare - Rs. 640
• New Delhi - Kalka FIRST AC (1A) fare - Rs. 1,295

All Trains from New Delhi to Kalka