Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Chennai Shatabdi Express (12008).

12008/Chennai Shatabdi Express

Chennai Shatabdi Express (12008) - Mysuru Junction (MYS) To Chennai Central (MAS) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Chennai Shatabdi Express (Train No 12008) running between Mysuru Junction (MYS) to Chennai Central (MAS) stations

Chennai Shatabdi Express, Train Number - 12008

Mysuru Junction (MYS)
Chennai Central (MAS)

Departure Days From Mysuru Junction Railway Station - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Frirday, Saturday, Sunday

The following table displays the time schedule of Chennai Shatabdi Express (Train number 12008) running between MYS-MAS stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Chennai Shatabdi Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Mysuru Junction).

12008/Chennai Shatabdi Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysuru Junction 0.0 14:15 -
2. SBC Bengaluru City Junction 139.0 16:15 16:25 10 min
3. MAS Chennai Central 500.0 21:25 -

Chennai Shatabdi Express (Mysuru Junction to Chennai Central) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of CC, Ex class(es) tickets for Chennai Shatabdi Express (12008). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Mysuru Junction - Chennai Central AC CHAIR CAR (CC) fare - Rs. 945
• Mysuru Junction - Chennai Central FIRST AC (1A) fare - Rs. 1,845

All Trains from Mysuru Junction to Chennai Central