Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Kalka Shatabdi Express (12006).

12006/Kalka Shatabdi Express

Kalka Shatabdi Express (12006) - Kalka (KLK) To New Delhi (NDLS) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Kalka Shatabdi Express (Train No 12006) running between Kalka (KLK) to New Delhi (NDLS) stations

Kalka Shatabdi Express, Train Number - 12006

Kalka (KLK)
New Delhi (NDLS)

Departure Days From Kalka Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Kalka Shatabdi Express (Train number 12006) running between KLK-NDLS stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Kalka Shatabdi Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Kalka).

12006/Kalka Shatabdi Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. KLK Kalka 0.0 06:15 -
2. CDG Chandigarh Junction 38.0 06:45 06:53 8 min
3. UMB Ambala Cantonment 105.0 07:33 07:38 5 min
4. KKDE Kurukshetra Junction 147.0 08:10 08:12 2 min
5. NDLS New Delhi 303.0 10:25 -

Kalka Shatabdi Express (Kalka to New Delhi) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of EX, CC class(es) tickets for Kalka Shatabdi Express (12006). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Kalka - New Delhi AC CHAIR CAR (CC) fare - Rs. 640
• Kalka - New Delhi FIRST AC (1A) fare - Rs. 1,295

All Trains from Kalka to New Delhi