Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi (12002).

12002/Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi

Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi (12002) - New Delhi (NDLS) To Bhopal Habibganj (HBJ) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi (Train No 12002) running between New Delhi (NDLS) to Bhopal Habibganj (HBJ) stations

Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi, Train Number - 12002

New Delhi (NDLS)
Bhopal Habibganj (HBJ)

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi (Train number 12002) running between NDLS-HBJ stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (New Delhi).

12002/Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. NDLS New Delhi 0.0 SOURCE 06:00 -
2. MTJ Mathura Junction 140.0 07:23 07:24 1 min
3. AGC Agra Cantonment 194.0 07:57 08:02 5 min
4. DHO Dholpur Junction 246.0 08:41 08:42 1 min
5. MRA Morena 274.0 09:01 09:02 1 min
6. GWL Gwalior Junction 312.0 09:28 09:33 5 min
7. JHS Jhansi Junction 409.0 10:43 10:51 8 min

Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi (New Delhi to Bhopal Habibganj) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of EX, CC class(es) tickets for Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi (12002). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• New Delhi - Bhopal Habibganj AC CHAIR CAR (CC) fare - Rs. 1,185
• New Delhi - Bhopal Habibganj FIRST AC (1A) fare - Rs. 2,390

All Trains from New Delhi to Bhopal Habibganj