Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Ranchi-New Delhi Rajdhani Express (12453).

12453/Ranchi-New Delhi Rajdhani Express

Ranchi-New Delhi Rajdhani Express (12453) - Ranchi Junction (RNC) To New Delhi (NDLS) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Ranchi-New Delhi Rajdhani Express (Train No 12453) running between Ranchi Junction (RNC) to New Delhi (NDLS) stations

Ranchi-New Delhi Rajdhani Express, Train Number - 12453

Ranchi Junction (RNC)
New Delhi (NDLS)

Departure Days From Ranchi Junction Railway Station - Thursday, Sunday

The following table displays the time schedule of Ranchi-New Delhi Rajdhani Express (Train number 12453) running between RNC-NDLS stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Ranchi-New Delhi Rajdhani Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Ranchi Junction).

12453/Ranchi-New Delhi Rajdhani Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. RNC Ranchi Junction 0.0 SOURCE 17:10 -
2. BRKA Barkakana 119.0 19:25 19:30 5 min
3. DTO Daltonganj 303.0 22:03 22:05 2 min
4. GHD Garhwa Road Junction 336.0 22:50 22:55 5 min
5. NDLS New Delhi 1345.0 10:50 DEST -

Ranchi-New Delhi Rajdhani Express (Ranchi Junction to New Delhi) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of 1A, 2A, 3A class(es) tickets for Ranchi-New Delhi Rajdhani Express (12453). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Ranchi Junction - New Delhi THIRD AC (3A) fare - Rs. 2,010
• Ranchi Junction - New Delhi SECOND AC (2A) fare - Rs. 2,770
• Ranchi Junction - New Delhi FIRST AC (1A) fare - Rs. 4,605

All Trains from Ranchi Junction to New Delhi