Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Ranchi Rajdhani Express (12440).

12440/Ranchi Rajdhani Express

Ranchi Rajdhani Express (12440) - New Delhi (NDLS) To Ranchi Junction (RNC) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Ranchi Rajdhani Express (Train No 12440) running between New Delhi (NDLS) to Ranchi Junction (RNC) stations

Ranchi Rajdhani Express, Train Number - 12440

New Delhi (NDLS)
Ranchi Junction (RNC)

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Monday, Frirday

The following table displays the time schedule of Ranchi Rajdhani Express (Train number 12440) running between NDLS-RNC stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Ranchi Rajdhani Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (New Delhi).

12440/Ranchi Rajdhani Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. NDLS New Delhi 0.0 SOURCE 16:00 -
2. CNB Kanpur Central 447.0 20:55 21:00 5 min
3. DDU Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction 790.0 01:15 01:25 10 min
4. DOS Dehri On Sone 910.0 02:31 02:33 2 min
5. GAYA Gaya Junction 995.0 03:30 03:33 3 min
6. KQR Koderma Junction 1071.0 04:41 04:43 2 min
7. BKSC Bokaro Steel City 1196.0 06:40 06:45 5 min

Ranchi Rajdhani Express (New Delhi to Ranchi Junction) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of 1A, 2A, 3A class(es) tickets for Ranchi Rajdhani Express (12440). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• New Delhi - Ranchi Junction THIRD AC (3A) fare - Rs. 2,000
• New Delhi - Ranchi Junction SECOND AC (2A) fare - Rs. 2,745
• New Delhi - Ranchi Junction FIRST AC (1A) fare - Rs. 4,565

All Trains from New Delhi to Ranchi Junction