Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Kosi Express (18698).

18698/Kosi Express

Kosi Express (18698) - Patna Junction (PNBE) To Murliganj (MRIJ) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Kosi Express (Train No 18698) running between Patna Junction (PNBE) to Murliganj (MRIJ) stations

Kosi Express, Train Number - 18698

Patna Junction (PNBE)
Murliganj (MRIJ)

Departure Days From Patna Junction Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Kosi Express (Train number 18698) running between PNBE-MRIJ stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Kosi Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Patna Junction).

18698/Kosi Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. DAILY 0.0 4 FATUHA -
2. DAURAM MAD 0.0 DMH 23:13 -
3. KHAGARIA J 0.0 KGG 20:55 -
4. PNBE Patna Junction 0.0 SOURCE 16:55 -
5. PUNARAKH 0.0 PHK 18:29 -
6. RAJENDRANA 0.0 RJPB 17:02 -
7. BARH Barh 63.0 18:10 18:11 1 min
8. SKJ Sahibpur Kamal Junction 152.0 20:33 20:34 1 min
9. SHC Saharsa Junction 219.0 22:30 22:55 25 min

Kosi Express (Patna Junction to Murliganj) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of CC class(es) tickets for Kosi Express (18698). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Patna Junction - Murliganj AC CHAIR CAR (CC) fare - Rs. 400

All Trains from Patna Junction to Murliganj