Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Durg Raipur MEMU Local (68704).

68704/Durg Raipur MEMU Local

Durg Raipur MEMU Local (68704) - Durg Junction (DURG) To Raipur Junction (R) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Durg Raipur MEMU Local (Train No 68704) running between Durg Junction (DURG) to Raipur Junction (R) stations

Durg Raipur MEMU Local, Train Number - 68704

Durg Junction (DURG)
Raipur Junction (R)

Departure Days From Durg Junction Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Durg Raipur MEMU Local (Train number 68704) running between DURG-R stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Durg Raipur MEMU Local at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Durg Junction).

68704/Durg Raipur MEMU Local with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. BHILAINAGA 0.0 BQR 09:26 -
2. DAILY 0.0 4 BHILAI -
3. DURG Durg Junction 0.0 SOURCE 09:20 -
4. SARONA CAB 0.0 SZB 10:07 -
5. KMI Kumhari 24.0 09:55 09:56 1 min

All Trains from Durg Junction to Raipur Junction