Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Palghat Town Coimbatore Passenger (66606).

66606/Palghat Town Coimbatore Passenger

Palghat Town Coimbatore Passenger (66606) - Palakkad Town (PGTN) To Coimbatore Junction (CBE) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Palghat Town Coimbatore Passenger (Train No 66606) running between Palakkad Town (PGTN) to Coimbatore Junction (CBE) stations

Palghat Town Coimbatore Passenger, Train Number - 66606

Palakkad Town (PGTN)
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)

Departure Days From Palakkad Town Railway Station - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Frirday, Saturday

The following table displays the time schedule of Palghat Town Coimbatore Passenger (Train number 66606) running between PGTN-CBE stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Palghat Town Coimbatore Passenger at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Palakkad Town).

66606/Palghat Town Coimbatore Passenger with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. PGTN Palakkad Town 0.0 SOURCE 07:15 -
2. PGT Palakkad Junction 4.0 07:25 07:28 3 min
3. KJKD Kanjikode 17.0 07:44 07:45 1 min
4. WRA Walayar 28.0 07:55 07:56 1 min
5. ETMD Ettimadai 37.0 08:07 08:08 1 min
6. MDKI Madukarai 42.0 08:17 08:18 1 min
7. PTJ Podanur Junction 52.0 08:39 08:40 1 min
8. CBE Coimbatore Junction 58.0 08:50 DEST -

All Trains from Palakkad Town to Coimbatore Junction