Trains from Rourkela Junction to other cities in India

Trains From Rourkela Junction to

Destination Destination
Adra Junction Agra Cantonment
Ahmedabad Junction Akola Junction
Aligarh Junction Alipurduar Junction
Ambala Cantonment Amritsar Junction
Anand Junction Anuppur Junction
Arakkonam Junction Arsikere Junction
Asansol Junction Asansol Junction
Badnera Junction Bakhtiyarpur Junction
Bakhtiyarpur Junction Balharshah Junction
Ballari Junction Bankura Junction
Barauni Junction Barddhaman Junction
Bargarh Road Barhiya
Barwadih Junction Batala Junction
Beas Junction Bengaluru Cantt.
Bharuch Junction Bhilai
Bhubaneshwar Bhusaval Junction
Bilaspur Junction Bina Junction
Bina Malkhedi Junction Birur Junction
Bobbili Junction Chakradharpur
Chakradharpur Chalisgaon Junction
Champa Junction Chandil Junction
Chandrapur Chandrapura Junction
Chikbanavar Junction Chunar Junction
Coimbatore Junction Cuttack Junction
Darbhanga Junction Daund Junction
Dhanbad Junction Dholpur Junction
Dhrangadhra Junction Durg Junction
Ernakulam Junction Erode Junction
Etawah Junction Fatuha Junction
Fatuha Junction Gandhidham Junction
Garhwa Road Junction Gaya Junction
Gondia Junction Gudur Junction
Guntakal Junction Gwalior Junction
Haridwar Junction Hathidah Junction
Hathras Junction Hatia
Howrah Junction Jabalpur Junction
Jalamb Junction Jalandhar Cantt. Junction
Jalandhar City Junction Jalgaon Junction
Jammu Tawi Jamnagar Junction
Jasidih Junction Jasidih Junction
Jetalsar Junction Jhansi Junction
Jharsuguda Junction Jolarpettai Junction
Kadur Junction Kalyan Junction
Kamakhya Junction Katpadi Junction
Kazipet Junction Kharagpur Junction
Khurda Road Junction Khurja Junction
Kiul Junction Kiul Junction
Koderma Junction Koraput Junction
Kottavalasa Junction Kurukshetra Junction
Lalitpur Junction Luckeesarai Junction
Ludhiana Junction Madhupur Junction
Madhupur Junction Manmad Junction
Mathura Junction Meerut City Junction
Mokama Junction Mokama Junction
Mudkhed Junction Muri Junction
Murtizapur Junction Nadiad Junction
Nagda Junction Nagpur Junction
Netaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction New Bongaigaon Junction
New Farakka Junction New Jalpaiguri Junction
Nidadavolu Junction Old Delhi Junction
Pachora Junction Pakala Junction
Palakkad Junction Panipat Junction
Panskura Junction Panvel Junction
Pathankot Junction Patna Junction
Phagwara Junction Phillaur Junction
Prayagraj Junction Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction
Pulgaon Junction Pune Junction
Puri Purulia Junction
Purulia Junction Raichur Junction
Raipur Junction Rajkharsawan Junction
Rajkot Junction Ranchi Junction
Ratlam Junction Raxaul Junction
Renigunta Junction Salem Junction
Samakhiali Junction Samalkot Junction
Samastipur Junction Sambalpur Junction
Santragachi Junction Sasaram Junction
Secunderabad Junction Sewagram Junction
Shikohabad Junction Shoranur Junction
Siliguri Junction Singapuram Road Junction
Sini Junction Sitamarhi Junction
Son Nagar Junction Surendranagar Junction
Tapri Junction Tatanagar Junction
Tatanagar Junction Tenali Junction
Titlagarh Junction Tundla Junction
Udhna Junction Ujjain Junction
Vadodara Junction Varanasi Junction
Vijayawada Junction Vikarabad Junction
Viramgam Junction Visakhapatnam Junction
Vizianagaram Junction Wardha Junction
Yesvantpur Junction