Trains from Nagpur Junction to other cities in India

Trains From Nagpur Junction to

Destination Destination
Adra Junction Agra Cantonment
Ahmedabad Junction Ajmer Junction
Akola Junction Alipurduar Junction
Ambala Cantonment Amla Junction
Amritsar Junction Anand Junction
Arakkonam Junction Asansol Junction
Aunrihar Junction Ayodhya
Badnera Junction Balharshah Junction
Bankura Junction Barabanki Junction
Barauni Junction Barddhaman Junction
Bargarh Road Beas Junction
Bengaluru Cantt. Bengaluru City Junction
Bharuch Junction Bhatni Junction
Bhilai Bhopal Junction
Bhusaval Junction Bilaspur Junction
Bina Junction Bobbili Junction
Bondamunda Chalisgaon Junction
Champa Junction Chandigarh Junction
Chandrapur Chengalpattu Junction
Chhapra Junction Chheoki Junction
Chittaurgarh Junction Coimbatore Junction
Cuddalore Port Junction Cuttack Junction
Darbhanga Junction Daund Junction
Degana Junction Dewas Junction
Dhanbad Junction Dharmapuri
Dharmavaram Junction Dholpur Junction
Dhone Junction Dhrangadhra Junction
Dhuri Junction Dildarnagar Junction
Dindigul Junction Dornakal Junction
Durg Junction Ernakulam Junction
Erode Junction Faizabad Junction
Gadwal Junction Gandhidham Junction
Gaya Junction Gonda Junction
Gondia Junction Gooty Junction
Gorakhpur Junction Gudur Junction
Guna Junction Guntakal Junction
Gwalior Junction Haridwar Junction
Howrah Junction Indara Junction
Indore Junction BG Itarsi Junction
Jabalpur Junction Jaipur Junction
Jakhal Junction Jalamb Junction
Jalandhar Cantt. Junction Jalandhar City Junction
Jalgaon Junction Jamnagar Junction
Janghai Junction Jasidih Junction
Jetalsar Junction Jhansi Junction
Jharsuguda Junction Jind Junction
Jodhpur Junction Jolarpettai Junction
Kalyan Junction Kamakhya Junction
Karaikkudi Junction Karur Junction
Katni Junction Katpadi Junction
Kayamkulam Junction Kazipet Junction
Khandwa Junction Kharagpur Junction
Khurda Road Junction Koderma Junction
Kolhapur Kollam Junction
Kota Junction Kurduvadi Junction
Lalitpur Junction Latur Road Junction
Lonand Junction Lucknow Junction
Ludhiana Junction Madhupur Junction
Madurai Junction Mahesana Junction
Makrana Junction Maksi Junction
Malkajgiri Junction Manamadurai Junction
Manikpur Junction Mankapur Junction
Manmad Junction Marwar Junction
Mathura Junction Mau Junction
Mayiladuturai Junction Meerut City Junction
Merta Road Junction Miraj Junction
Mokama Junction Mudkhed Junction
Mumbai CST Muri Junction
Murtizapur Junction Mysuru Junction
Nadiad Junction Nagda Junction
Nagercoil Junction Naini Junction
Narwana Junction New Bongaigaon Junction
New Farakka Junction New Jalpaiguri Junction
Nidadavolu Junction Pachora Junction
Palakkad Junction Palanpur Junction
Panskura Junction Panvel Junction
Parbhani Junction Partapgarh Junction
Patliputra Junction Patna Junction
Peddapalli Junction Phagwara Junction
Phaphamau Junction Phillaur Junction
Phulera Junction Prayag Junction
Prayagraj Junction Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction
Pulgaon Junction Pune Junction
Puntamba Junction Purna Junction
Purulia Junction Rae Bareli Junction
Raichur Junction Raikabag Palace Junction
Raipur Junction Rajkharsawan Junction
Rajkot Junction Rajpura Junction
Ramganj Mandi Junction Ranchi Junction
Raxaul Junction Renigunta Junction
Rewa Rohtak Junction
Rourkela Junction Sabarmati Junction
Saharanpur Junction Sahibabad Junction
Salem Junction Salempur Junction
Samakhiali Junction Samalkot Junction
Samastipur Junction Sambalpur Junction
Santragachi Junction Sasaram Junction
Satna Junction Sawai Madhopur Junction
Secunderabad Junction Sewagram Junction
Shoranur Junction Siliguri Junction
Singapuram Road Junction Sini Junction
Sirhind Junction Sitamarhi Junction
Solapur Junction Surendranagar Junction
Tatanagar Junction Tenali Junction
Thanjavur Junction Thiruvarur Junction
Tiruchchirappalli Junction Tirunelveli Junction
Titlagarh Junction Udhna Junction
Ujjain Junction Unnao Junction
Vadodara Junction Vanchi Maniyachchi Junction
Varanasi Junction Vijayawada Junction
Villupuram Junction Viramgam Junction
Virudunagar Junction Visakhapatnam Junction
Vizianagaram Junction Vridhachalam Junction
Wankaner Junction Wardha Junction
Yelahanka Junction Yesvantpur Junction