Trains from New Farakka Junction to other cities in India

Trains From New Farakka Junction to

Destination Destination
Adra Junction Ahmedpur Junction
Akola Junction Aligarh Junction
Alipurduar Junction Amguri Junction
Andal Junction Arakkonam Junction
Asansol Junction Ayodhya
Badarpur Junction Badnera Junction
Bakhtiyarpur Junction Bandel Junction
Bankura Junction Barabanki Junction
Barddhaman Junction Bareilly
Barharwa Junction Barhiya
Barsoi Junction Bengaluru Cantt.
Bhagalpur Junction Bhusaval Junction
Bilaspur Junction Chandrapura Junction
Chaparmukh Junction Chheoki Junction
Coimbatore Junction Cuttack Junction
Delhi Shahdara Junction Dhanbad Junction
Dildarnagar Junction Durg Junction
Eklakhi Junction Erode Junction
Etawah Junction Faizabad Junction
Fakiragram Junction Fatuha Junction
Furkating Junction Gaya Junction
Gondia Junction Hathidah Junction
Hathras Junction Howrah Junction
Itarsi Junction Jabalpur Junction
Jalgaon Junction Jamalpur Junction
Jasidih Junction Jaunpur Junction
Jharsuguda Junction Jolarpettai Junction
Kalyan Junction Kamakhya Junction
Katihar Junction Katni Junction
Katpadi Junction Katwa Junction
Kayamkulam Junction Khandwa Junction
Kharagpur Junction Khurda Road Junction
Khurja Junction Kiul Junction
Kollam Junction Kumedpur Junction
Luckeesarai Junction Lumding Junction
Madhupur Junction Manmad Junction
Mansi Junction Mariani Junction
Mokama Junction Moradabad Junction
Muri Junction Nagpur Junction
Naihati Junction Nalhati Junction
New Bongaigaon Junction New Cooch Behar Junction
New Jalpaiguri Junction New Mal Junction
New Tinsukia Junction Old Delhi Junction
Old Malda Junction Palakkad Junction
Panskura Junction Partapgarh Junction
Patna Junction Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction
Purnia Junction Purulia Junction
Rae Bareli Junction Raipur Junction
Ranchi Junction Rangiya Junction
Raninagar Jalpaiguri Junction Rourkela Junction
Saharsa Junction Sahibabad Junction
Sainthia Junction Salem Junction
Satna Junction Secunderabad Junction
Seoraphuli Junction Shahganj Junction
Shikohabad Junction Siliguri Junction
Simaluguri Junction Sorbhog Junction
Sultanpur Junction Tatanagar Junction
Thana Bihpur Junction Tinpahar Junction
Tundla Junction Unnao Junction
Varanasi Junction Vijayawada Junction
Visakhapatnam Junction Vizianagaram Junction
Wardha Junction Zafarabad Junction