Trains from Moradabad Junction to other cities in India

Trains From Moradabad Junction to

Destination Destination
Agra Cantonment Ahmedabad Junction
Ahmedpur Junction Ajmer Junction
Aligarh Junction Alipurduar Junction
Ambala Cantonment Amritsar Junction
Andal Junction Asansol Junction
Aunrihar Junction Ayodhya
Bachwara Junction Bakhtiyarpur Junction
Balamu Junction Bandel Junction
Bandikui Junction Barabanki Junction
Barauni Junction Barddhaman Junction
Bareilly Bareilly
Barharwa Junction Barhiya
Barsoi Junction Beas Junction
Bhagalpur Junction Bhatinda Junction
Bhatni Junction Bhatni Junction
Bhildi Junction Bihar Sharif Junction
Burhwal Junction Chandausi Junction
Chandigarh Junction Chaparmukh Junction
Chhapra Junction Chhapra Junction
Chilbila Junction Chittaurgarh Junction
Churu Junction Darbhanga Junction
Delhi Shahdara Junction Dhanbad Junction
Dhrangadhra Junction Dildarnagar Junction
Duraundha Junction Etawah Junction
Faizabad Junction Fakiragram Junction
Fatuha Junction Firozpur Cantt. Junction
Furkating Junction Gajraula Junction
Gandhidham Junction Garhi Harsaru Junction
Gaya Junction Gonda Junction
Gonda Junction Gorakhpur Junction
Gorakhpur Junction Gwalior Junction
Hajipur Junction Hajipur Junction
Hanumangarh Junction Hapur Junction
Haridwar Junction Haridwar Junction
Hathidah Junction Hathras Junction
Howrah Junction Indara Junction
Jaipur Junction Jakhal Junction
Jalandhar Cantt. Junction Jalandhar City Junction
Jamalpur Junction Jamnagar Junction
Janghai Junction Jasidih Junction
Jaunpur Junction Jind Junction
Jodhpur Junction Kamakhya Junction
Kaptanganj Junction Kashipur Junction
Kathgodam Katihar Junction
Khagaria Junction Khagaria Junction
Khana Junction Khurja Junction
Kiul Junction Koderma Junction
Kurukshetra Junction Laksar Junction
Laksar Junction Lal Kuan Junction
Lalgarh Junction Lohian Khas Junction
Luckeesarai Junction Lucknow Junction
Ludhiana Junction Lumding Junction
Madhupur Junction Mahesana Junction
Mankapur Junction Mansi Junction
Mansi Junction Mariani Junction
Marwar Junction Mathura Junction
Mau Junction Mavli Junction
Meerut City Junction Mokama Junction
Muazzampur Narayan Junction Muzaffarpur Junction
Muzaffarpur Junction Najibabad Junction
Najibabad Junction Nakodar Junction
Nalhati Junction Narkatiaganj Junction
Narkatiaganj Junction Narwana Junction
Netaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction New Bongaigaon Junction
New Cooch Behar Junction New Farakka Junction
New Jalpaiguri Junction New Tinsukia Junction
Old Delhi Junction Palanpur Junction
Panipat Junction Partapgarh Junction
Patliputra Junction Patna Junction
Phagwara Junction Phalodi Junction
Phaphamau Junction Phillaur Junction
Phulera Junction Prayag Junction
Prayagraj Junction Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction
Purulia Junction Rae Bareli Junction
Raikabag Palace Junction Raiwala Junction
Rajkot Junction Rajpura Junction
Ramnagar Rampur Junction
Rangiya Junction Ratangarh Junction
Raxaul Junction Rewari Junction
Rohtak Junction Roza Junction
Sabarmati Junction Sadulpur Junction
Saharanpur Junction Saharsa Junction
Saharsa Junction Sahibabad Junction
Sainthia Junction Sakri Junction
Samakhiali Junction Samastipur Junction
Samastipur Junction Sambhal Hatim Sarai
Sasaram Junction Seoraphuli Junction
Shahganj Junction Shikohabad Junction
Simaluguri Junction Sirhind Junction
Sitamarhi Junction Sitapur City Junction
Sitarampur Junction Siwan Junction
Siwan Junction Son Nagar Junction
Sonpur Junction Sonpur Junction
Sultanpur Junction Suratgarh Junction
Surendranagar Junction Tatanagar Junction
Thana Bihpur Junction Tinpahar Junction
Tundla Junction Unchahar Junction
Unnao Junction Varanasi Junction
Viramgam Junction Wankaner Junction
Zafarabad Junction