Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Kharagpur-Tatanagar Passenger (68011).

68011/Kharagpur-Tatanagar Passenger

Kharagpur-Tatanagar Passenger (68011) - Kharagpur Junction (KGP) To Tatanagar Junction (TATA) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Kharagpur-Tatanagar Passenger (Train No 68011) running between Kharagpur Junction (KGP) to Tatanagar Junction (TATA) stations

Kharagpur-Tatanagar Passenger, Train Number - 68011

Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
Tatanagar Junction (TATA)

Departure Days From Kharagpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Kharagpur-Tatanagar Passenger (Train number 68011) running between KGP-TATA stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Kharagpur-Tatanagar Passenger at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Kharagpur Junction).

68011/Kharagpur-Tatanagar Passenger with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. ASANBONI 0.0 ASB 20:39 -
2. DAILY 0.0 4 SARDIHA -
3. KALAIKUNDA 0.0 KKQ 18:35 -
4. KANIMAHULI 0.0 KNM 19:29 -
5. KGP Kharagpur Junction 0.0 SOURCE 18:20 -
6. GII Gidni 54.0 19:21 19:22 1 min
7. RHE Rakha Mines 115.0 20:31 20:33 2 min

All Trains from Kharagpur Junction to Tatanagar Junction