Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Mysuru Nanjangud Passenger (56206).

56206/Mysuru Nanjangud Passenger

Mysuru Nanjangud Passenger (56206) - Mysuru Junction (MYS) To Nanjangud Town (NTW) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Mysuru Nanjangud Passenger (Train No 56206) running between Mysuru Junction (MYS) to Nanjangud Town (NTW) stations

Mysuru Nanjangud Passenger, Train Number - 56206

Mysuru Junction (MYS)
Nanjangud Town (NTW)

Departure Days From Mysuru Junction Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Mysuru Nanjangud Passenger (Train number 56206) running between MYS-NTW stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Mysuru Nanjangud Passenger at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Mysuru Junction).

56206/Mysuru Nanjangud Passenger with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysuru Junction 0.0 SOURCE 09:00 -
2. CMJ Chamarajapuram 2.0 09:04 09:05 1 min
3. AP Ashokapuram 5.0 09:11 09:12 1 min
4. KDO Kadakola 15.0 09:24 09:25 1 min
5. TXM Tandavapura 18.0 09:29 09:30 1 min
6. SJPM Sujata Puram Halt 23.0 09:37 09:38 1 min
7. NTW Nanjangud Town 25.0 09:50 DEST -

All Trains from Mysuru Junction to Nanjangud Town