Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Bikaner-Jaisalmer Express (22480).

22480/Bikaner-Jaisalmer Express

Bikaner-Jaisalmer Express (22480) - Bikaner Junction (BKN) To Jaisalmer (JSM) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Bikaner-Jaisalmer Express (Train No 22480) running between Bikaner Junction (BKN) to Jaisalmer (JSM) stations

Bikaner-Jaisalmer Express, Train Number - 22480

Bikaner Junction (BKN)
Jaisalmer (JSM)

This train has been temporarily discontinued!