Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Lucknow-Prayag InterCity (14210).

14210/Lucknow-Prayag InterCity

Lucknow-Prayag InterCity (14210) - Lucknow Charbagh (LKO) To Prayag Junction (PRG) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Lucknow-Prayag InterCity (Train No 14210) running between Lucknow Charbagh (LKO) to Prayag Junction (PRG) stations

Lucknow-Prayag InterCity, Train Number - 14210

Lucknow Charbagh (LKO)
Prayag Junction (PRG)

Departure Days From Lucknow Charbagh Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Lucknow-Prayag InterCity (Train number 14210) running between LKO-PRG stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Lucknow-Prayag InterCity at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Lucknow Charbagh).

14210/Lucknow-Prayag InterCity with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. LKO Lucknow Charbagh 0.0 07:30 -
2. NHN Nigohan 36.0 08:10 08:12 2 min
3. BCN Bachhrawan 48.0 08:24 08:26 2 min
4. HCP Harchandpur 63.0 08:41 08:43 2 min
5. RBL Rae Bareli Junction 78.0 09:13 09:15 2 min
6. UCR Unchahar Junction 116.0 09:48 09:50 2 min
7. KHNM Kunda Harnamganj 146.0 10:15 10:17 2 min
8. PRG Prayag Junction 195.0 11:30 -

Lucknow-Prayag InterCity (Lucknow Charbagh to Prayag Junction) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of CC class(es) tickets for Lucknow-Prayag InterCity (14210). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Lucknow Charbagh - Prayag Junction AC CHAIR CAR (CC) fare - Rs. 330

All Trains from Lucknow Charbagh to Prayag Junction