Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Prayag-Lucknow InterCity (14209).

14209/Prayag-Lucknow InterCity

Prayag-Lucknow InterCity (14209) - Prayag Junction (PRG) To Lucknow Charbagh (LKO) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Prayag-Lucknow InterCity (Train No 14209) running between Prayag Junction (PRG) to Lucknow Charbagh (LKO) stations

Prayag-Lucknow InterCity, Train Number - 14209

Prayag Junction (PRG)
Lucknow Charbagh (LKO)

Departure Days From Prayag Junction Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Prayag-Lucknow InterCity (Train number 14209) running between PRG-LKO stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Prayag-Lucknow InterCity at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Prayag Junction).

14209/Prayag-Lucknow InterCity with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. PRG Prayag Junction 0.0 15:40 -
2. KHNM Kunda Harnamganj 49.0 16:21 16:23 2 min
3. UCR Unchahar Junction 79.0 16:47 16:49 2 min
4. RBL Rae Bareli Junction 117.0 17:24 17:26 2 min
5. HCP Harchandpur 132.0 17:40 17:42 2 min
6. BCN Bachhrawan 148.0 17:54 17:56 2 min
7. NHN Nigohan 159.0 18:06 18:08 2 min
8. LKO Lucknow Charbagh 195.0 19:25 -

Prayag-Lucknow InterCity (Prayag Junction to Lucknow Charbagh) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of CC class(es) tickets for Prayag-Lucknow InterCity (14209). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Prayag Junction - Lucknow Charbagh AC CHAIR CAR (CC) fare - Rs. 330

All Trains from Prayag Junction to Lucknow Charbagh