Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Satavahana SF Express (12713).

12713/Satavahana SF Express

Satavahana SF Express (12713) - Vijayawada Junction (BZA) To Secunderabad Junction (SC) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Satavahana SF Express (Train No 12713) running between Vijayawada Junction (BZA) to Secunderabad Junction (SC) stations

Satavahana SF Express, Train Number - 12713

Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Secunderabad Junction (SC)

Departure Days From Vijayawada Junction Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Satavahana SF Express (Train number 12713) running between BZA-SC stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Satavahana SF Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Vijayawada Junction).

12713/Satavahana SF Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. BZA Vijayawada Junction 0.0 06:10 -
2. MDR Madhira 57.0 06:57 06:58 1 min
3. KMT Khammam 102.0 07:18 07:20 2 min
4. DKJ Dornakal Junction 125.0 07:49 07:50 1 min
5. MABD Mahbubabad 149.0 08:09 08:10 1 min
6. KDM Kesamudram 164.0 08:29 08:30 1 min
7. WL Warangal 209.0 09:00 09:02 2 min
8. KZJ Kazipet Junction 219.0 09:20 09:22 2 min
9. SC Secunderabad Junction 351.0 11:45 -

Satavahana SF Express (Vijayawada Junction to Secunderabad Junction) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of 2S, CC class(es) tickets for Satavahana SF Express (12713). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Vijayawada Junction - Secunderabad Junction SECOND SEATING (2S) fare - Rs. 145
• Vijayawada Junction - Secunderabad Junction AC CHAIR CAR (CC) fare - Rs. 520

All Trains from Vijayawada Junction to Secunderabad Junction