Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Ekatmata Express (14262).

14262/Ekatmata Express

Ekatmata Express (14262) - Lucknow Charbagh (LKO) To Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction (DDU) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Ekatmata Express (Train No 14262) running between Lucknow Charbagh (LKO) to Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction (DDU) stations

Ekatmata Express, Train Number - 14262

Lucknow Charbagh (LKO)
Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction (DDU)

Departure Days From Lucknow Charbagh Railway Station - Tuesday, Thursday

The following table displays the time schedule of Ekatmata Express (Train number 14262) running between LKO-DDU stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Ekatmata Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Lucknow Charbagh).

14262/Ekatmata Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. LKO Lucknow Charbagh 0.0 23:35 23:35 -
2. SLN Sultanpur Junction 139.5 02:25 02:30 5 min
3. JOP Jaunpur City 225.1 03:48 03:50 2 min
4. BSB Varanasi Junction 282.8 05:40 05:50 10 min
5. DDU Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction 300.9 06:55 06:55 -

All Trains from Lucknow Charbagh to Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction