Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Bharatpur Agra Fort DMU (71902).

71902/Bharatpur Agra Fort DMU

Bharatpur Agra Fort DMU (71902) - Bharatpur Junction (BTE) To Idgah Agra Junction (IDH) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Bharatpur Agra Fort DMU (Train No 71902) running between Bharatpur Junction (BTE) to Idgah Agra Junction (IDH) stations

Bharatpur Agra Fort DMU, Train Number - 71902

Bharatpur Junction (BTE)
Idgah Agra Junction (IDH)

Departure Days From Bharatpur Junction Railway Station - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Frirday, Saturday

The following table displays the time schedule of Bharatpur Agra Fort DMU (Train number 71902) running between BTE-IDH stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Bharatpur Agra Fort DMU at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Bharatpur Junction).

71902/Bharatpur Agra Fort DMU with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. BTE Bharatpur Junction 0.0 SOURCE 07:20 -
2. NHB Noh Bachhamdi 6.0 07:27 07:28 1 min
3. IK Ikran 12.0 07:34 07:35 1 min
4. CIK Chiksana 17.0 07:41 07:42 1 min
5. AH Achhnera Junction 27.0 07:51 07:53 2 min
6. RAI Raibha 33.0 08:04 08:05 1 min
7. BCP Bichpuri 42.0 08:17 08:18 1 min
8. IDH Idgah Agra Junction 51.0 08:45 DEST -

All Trains from Bharatpur Junction to Idgah Agra Junction