Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Agra Fort Bharatpur DMU (71901).

71901/Agra Fort Bharatpur DMU

Agra Fort Bharatpur DMU (71901) - Idgah Agra Junction (IDH) To Bharatpur Junction (BTE) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Agra Fort Bharatpur DMU (Train No 71901) running between Idgah Agra Junction (IDH) to Bharatpur Junction (BTE) stations

Agra Fort Bharatpur DMU, Train Number - 71901

Idgah Agra Junction (IDH)
Bharatpur Junction (BTE)

Departure Days From Idgah Agra Junction Railway Station - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Frirday, Saturday

The following table displays the time schedule of Agra Fort Bharatpur DMU (Train number 71901) running between IDH-BTE stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Agra Fort Bharatpur DMU at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Idgah Agra Junction).

71901/Agra Fort Bharatpur DMU with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. IDH Idgah Agra Junction 0.0 SOURCE 05:45 -
2. BCP Bichpuri 8.0 05:56 05:57 1 min
3. RAI Raibha 18.0 06:05 06:06 1 min
4. AH Achhnera Junction 24.0 06:13 06:15 2 min
5. CIK Chiksana 33.0 06:22 06:23 1 min
6. IK Ikran 39.0 06:29 06:30 1 min
7. NHB Noh Bachhamdi 44.0 06:36 06:37 1 min
8. BTE Bharatpur Junction 51.0 06:50 DEST -

All Trains from Idgah Agra Junction to Bharatpur Junction