Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Kharagpur-Tatanagar MEMU (68005).

68005/Kharagpur-Tatanagar MEMU

Kharagpur-Tatanagar MEMU (68005) - Kharagpur Junction (KGP) To Tatanagar Junction (TATA) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Kharagpur-Tatanagar MEMU (Train No 68005) running between Kharagpur Junction (KGP) to Tatanagar Junction (TATA) stations

Kharagpur-Tatanagar MEMU, Train Number - 68005

Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
Tatanagar Junction (TATA)

Departure Days From Kharagpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Kharagpur-Tatanagar MEMU (Train number 68005) running between KGP-TATA stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Kharagpur-Tatanagar MEMU at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Kharagpur Junction).

68005/Kharagpur-Tatanagar MEMU with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. ASANBONI 0.0 ASB 17:39 -
2. DAILY 0.0 4 SARDIHA -
3. KALAIKUNDA 0.0 KKQ 15:33 -
4. KANIMAHULI 0.0 KNM 16:26 -
5. KGP Kharagpur Junction 0.0 SOURCE 15:20 -
6. GII Gidni 54.0 16:18 16:20 2 min
7. RHE Rakha Mines 115.0 17:30 17:31 1 min

All Trains from Kharagpur Junction to Tatanagar Junction