Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Tenali Vijayawada MEMU (67253).

67253/Tenali Vijayawada MEMU

Tenali Vijayawada MEMU (67253) - Tenali Junction (TEL) To Vijayawada Junction (BZA) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Tenali Vijayawada MEMU (Train No 67253) running between Tenali Junction (TEL) to Vijayawada Junction (BZA) stations

Tenali Vijayawada MEMU, Train Number - 67253

Tenali Junction (TEL)
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)

Departure Days From Tenali Junction Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Tenali Vijayawada MEMU (Train number 67253) running between TEL-BZA stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Tenali Vijayawada MEMU at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Tenali Junction).

67253/Tenali Vijayawada MEMU with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. TEL Tenali Junction 0.0 SOURCE 06:10 -
2. KLX Kolakalur 6.0 06:14 06:15 1 min
3. DIG Duggirala 9.0 06:20 06:21 1 min
4. CLVR Chiluvur 15.0 06:27 06:28 1 min
5. PVD Peddavadlapudi 19.0 06:33 06:34 1 min
6. KCC Krishna Canal Junction 26.0 06:43 06:44 1 min
7. BZA Vijayawada Junction 31.0 07:10 DEST -

All Trains from Tenali Junction to Vijayawada Junction