Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Vijayawada Tenali MEMU (67251).

67251/Vijayawada Tenali MEMU

Vijayawada Tenali MEMU (67251) - Vijayawada Junction (BZA) To Tenali Junction (TEL) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Vijayawada Tenali MEMU (Train No 67251) running between Vijayawada Junction (BZA) to Tenali Junction (TEL) stations

Vijayawada Tenali MEMU, Train Number - 67251

Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Tenali Junction (TEL)

Departure Days From Vijayawada Junction Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Vijayawada Tenali MEMU (Train number 67251) running between BZA-TEL stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Vijayawada Tenali MEMU at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Vijayawada Junction).

67251/Vijayawada Tenali MEMU with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. BZA Vijayawada Junction 0.0 SOURCE 05:00 -
2. KCC Krishna Canal Junction 5.0 05:12 05:13 1 min
3. PVD Peddavadlapudi 12.0 05:21 05:22 1 min
4. CLVR Chiluvur 15.0 05:27 05:28 1 min
5. DIG Duggirala 21.0 05:33 05:34 1 min
6. KLX Kolakalur 25.0 05:39 05:40 1 min
7. TEL Tenali Junction 31.0 05:50 DEST -

All Trains from Vijayawada Junction to Tenali Junction