Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Tundla Agra Cantt MEMU (64956).

64956/Tundla Agra Cantt MEMU

Tundla Agra Cantt MEMU (64956) - Tundla Junction (TDL) To Agra Cantonment (AGC) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Tundla Agra Cantt MEMU (Train No 64956) running between Tundla Junction (TDL) to Agra Cantonment (AGC) stations

Tundla Agra Cantt MEMU, Train Number - 64956

Tundla Junction (TDL)
Agra Cantonment (AGC)

Departure Days From Tundla Junction Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Tundla Agra Cantt MEMU (Train number 64956) running between TDL-AGC stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Tundla Agra Cantt MEMU at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Tundla Junction).

64956/Tundla Agra Cantt MEMU with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. TDL Tundla Junction 0.0 SOURCE 13:30 -
2. ETUE Etmadpur 4.0 13:39 13:40 1 min
3. KBP Kuberpur 10.0 13:49 13:50 1 min
4. CHLR Chhalesar 14.0 13:56 13:57 1 min
5. JAB Yamuna Bridge Agra 20.0 14:06 14:07 1 min
6. AGA Agra City 22.0 14:17 14:18 1 min
7. RKM Raja Ki Mandi 24.0 14:29 14:30 1 min
8. AGC Agra Cantonment 28.0 15:05 DEST -

All Trains from Tundla Junction to Agra Cantonment