Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Jivachh Link Express (25910).

25910/Jivachh Link Express

Jivachh Link Express (25910) - Darbhanga Junction (DBG) To New Tinsukia Junction (NTSK) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Jivachh Link Express (Train No 25910) running between Darbhanga Junction (DBG) to New Tinsukia Junction (NTSK) stations

Jivachh Link Express, Train Number - 25910

Darbhanga Junction (DBG)
New Tinsukia Junction (NTSK)

This train has been temporarily discontinued!