Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Bikaner - Guwahati Express (25631).

25631/Bikaner - Guwahati Express

Bikaner - Guwahati Express (25631) - Bikaner Junction (BKN) To Guwahati (GHY) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Bikaner - Guwahati Express (Train No 25631) running between Bikaner Junction (BKN) to Guwahati (GHY) stations

Bikaner - Guwahati Express, Train Number - 25631

Bikaner Junction (BKN)
Guwahati (GHY)

Departure Days From Bikaner Junction Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday

The following table displays the time schedule of Bikaner - Guwahati Express (Train number 25631) running between BKN-GHY stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Bikaner - Guwahati Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Bikaner Junction).

25631/Bikaner - Guwahati Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. BKN Bikaner Junction 0.0 SOURCE 00:05 -
2. NOK Nokha 64.0 00:56 00:58 2 min
3. NGO Nagaur 115.0 01:44 01:49 5 min
4. MTD Merta Road Junction 172.0 03:15 DEST -

Bikaner - Guwahati Express (Bikaner Junction to Guwahati) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of SL, 3A class(es) tickets for Bikaner - Guwahati Express (25631). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Bikaner Junction - Guwahati SLEEPER CLASS (SL) fare - Rs. 770
• Bikaner Junction - Guwahati THIRD AC (3A) fare - Rs. 2,050

All Trains from Bikaner Junction to Guwahati