Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Bundelkhand Link Express (21108).

21108/Bundelkhand Link Express

Bundelkhand Link Express (21108) - Varanasi Junction (BSB) To Khajuraho (KURJ) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Bundelkhand Link Express (Train No 21108) running between Varanasi Junction (BSB) to Khajuraho (KURJ) stations

Bundelkhand Link Express, Train Number - 21108

Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Khajuraho (KURJ)

Departure Days From Varanasi Junction Railway Station - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Frirday, Saturday, Sunday

The following table displays the time schedule of Bundelkhand Link Express (Train number 21108) running between BSB-KURJ stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Bundelkhand Link Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Varanasi Junction).

21108/Bundelkhand Link Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. MBA Mahoba Junction 0.0 SOURCE 03:55 -
2. KURJ Khajuraho 63.0 05:20 DEST -

Bundelkhand Link Express (Varanasi Junction to Khajuraho) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of SL, 3A class(es) tickets for Bundelkhand Link Express (21108). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Varanasi Junction - Khajuraho SLEEPER CLASS (SL) fare - Rs. 265
• Varanasi Junction - Khajuraho THIRD AC (3A) fare - Rs. 720

All Trains from Varanasi Junction to Khajuraho