Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Bundelkhand Link Express (21107).

21107/Bundelkhand Link Express

Bundelkhand Link Express (21107) - Khajuraho (KURJ) To Varanasi Junction (BSB) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Bundelkhand Link Express (Train No 21107) running between Khajuraho (KURJ) to Varanasi Junction (BSB) stations

Bundelkhand Link Express, Train Number - 21107

Khajuraho (KURJ)
Varanasi Junction (BSB)

Departure Days From Khajuraho Railway Station - Tuesday, Frirday, Sunday

The following table displays the time schedule of Bundelkhand Link Express (Train number 21107) running between KURJ-BSB stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Bundelkhand Link Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Khajuraho).

21107/Bundelkhand Link Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. KURJ Khajuraho 0.0 SOURCE 23:40 -
2. MBA Mahoba Junction 63.0 00:50 DEST -

Bundelkhand Link Express (Khajuraho to Varanasi Junction) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of SL, 3A class(es) tickets for Bundelkhand Link Express (21107). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Khajuraho - Varanasi Junction SLEEPER CLASS (SL) fare - Rs. 265
• Khajuraho - Varanasi Junction THIRD AC (3A) fare - Rs. 720

All Trains from Khajuraho to Varanasi Junction