Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Nagaland Express (15669).

15669/Nagaland Express

Nagaland Express (15669) - Kamakhya Junction (KYQ) To Dimapur (DMV) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Nagaland Express (Train No 15669) running between Kamakhya Junction (KYQ) to Dimapur (DMV) stations

Nagaland Express, Train Number - 15669

Kamakhya Junction (KYQ)
Dimapur (DMV)

Departure Days From Kamakhya Junction Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Nagaland Express (Train number 15669) running between KYQ-DMV stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Nagaland Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Kamakhya Junction).

15669/Nagaland Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. KYQ Kamakhya Junction 0.0 SOURCE 23:10 -
2. GHY Guwahati 6.0 23:25 23:35 10 min
3. JID Jagiroad 63.0 00:30 00:32 2 min
4. HJI Hojai 142.0 01:36 01:38 2 min
5. LMG Lumding Junction 187.0 03:05 03:10 5 min
6. DPU Diphu 218.0 03:59 04:01 2 min
7. DMV Dimapur 255.0 05:00 DEST -

Nagaland Express (Kamakhya Junction to Dimapur) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of 2S, SL, 3A, 2A class(es) tickets for Nagaland Express (15669). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Kamakhya Junction - Dimapur SECOND SEATING (2S) fare - Rs. 90
• Kamakhya Junction - Dimapur SLEEPER CLASS (SL) fare - Rs. 170
• Kamakhya Junction - Dimapur THIRD AC (3A) fare - Rs. 540
• Kamakhya Junction - Dimapur SECOND AC (2A) fare - Rs. 740

All Trains from Kamakhya Junction to Dimapur