Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of ROK NDLS EXP (14324).


ROK NDLS EXP (14324) - Rohtak Junction (ROK) To New Delhi (NDLS) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of ROK NDLS EXP (Train No 14324) running between Rohtak Junction (ROK) to New Delhi (NDLS) stations

ROK NDLS EXP, Train Number - 14324

Rohtak Junction (ROK)
New Delhi (NDLS)

Departure Days From Rohtak Junction Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of ROK NDLS EXP (Train number 14324) running between ROK-NDLS stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of ROK NDLS EXP at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Rohtak Junction).

14324/ROK NDLS EXP with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
1. ROK Rohtak Junction 0.0 14:15 -
2. BGZ Bahadurgarh 41.0 14:43 14:45 2 min
3. NNO Nangloi 53.0 15:07 15:09 2 min
4. SSB Shakurbasti 60.0 15:16 15:18 2 min
5. DKZ Delhi Kishanganj 67.0 15:33 15:35 2 min
6. NDLS New Delhi 72.0 16:00 -

ROK NDLS EXP (Rohtak Junction to New Delhi) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of 2S, CC class(es) tickets for ROK NDLS EXP (14324). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Rohtak Junction - New Delhi SECOND SEATING (2S) fare - Rs. 60
• Rohtak Junction - New Delhi AC CHAIR CAR (CC) fare - Rs. 260

All Trains from Rohtak Junction to New Delhi