Get complete information on arrival-departure time table, route & stops of Swarna Rekha Express (13301).

13301/Swarna Rekha Express

Swarna Rekha Express (13301) - Dhanbad Junction (DHN) To Tatanagar Junction (TATA) - Train Details

Get useful information including departure timing, departure days, arrival and travel time of Swarna Rekha Express (Train No 13301) running between Dhanbad Junction (DHN) to Tatanagar Junction (TATA) stations

Swarna Rekha Express, Train Number - 13301

Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
Tatanagar Junction (TATA)

Departure Days From Dhanbad Junction Railway Station - Daily

The following table displays the time schedule of Swarna Rekha Express (Train number 13301) running between DHN-TATA stations. This train time table provides arrival, departure and halt time of Swarna Rekha Express at each station in its route. The table also provides distance traveled by the train from its starting point (Dhanbad Junction).

13301/Swarna Rekha Express with timing schedule, route & stops
S# Code Station Name Dist.
(in KM)
Arrival Dept. Halt Day of Arrival
2. DHN Dhanbad Junction 0.0 SOURCE 05:35 -
3. PURULIA JN 0.0 PRR 09:10 -
4. SINDRI B.H 0.0 SDBH 06:06 -
5. ANR Anara 81.0 08:42 08:43 1 min

Swarna Rekha Express (Dhanbad Junction to Tatanagar Junction) train fare chart

The following fare chart is displaying the price of 2S, CC class(es) tickets for Swarna Rekha Express (13301). All the train fares displayed here are for General Quota tickets.

• Dhanbad Junction - Tatanagar Junction SECOND SEATING (2S) fare - Rs. 90
• Dhanbad Junction - Tatanagar Junction AC CHAIR CAR (CC) fare - Rs. 330

All Trains from Dhanbad Junction to Tatanagar Junction