Trains from Ujjain Junction to other cities in India

Trains From Ujjain Junction to

Destination Destination
Agra Cantonment Ahmedabad Junction
Ajmer Junction Akola Junction
Akola Junction Aligarh Junction
Alipurduar Junction Allahabad Junction
Ambala Cantonment Amla Junction
Amla Junction Anand Junction
Ankleshwar Junction Anuppur Junction
Arakkonam Junction Asansol Junction
Aunrihar Junction Ayodhya
Badnera Junction Balharshah Junction
Barabanki Junction Barauni Junction
Barddhaman Junction Bareilly
Bayana Junction Bengaluru Cantt.
Bengaluru City Junction Bharatpur Junction
Bharuch Junction Bhimsen Junction
Bhopal Junction Bhopal Junction
Bhusaval Junction Bilaspur Junction
Bina Junction Champa Junction
Chandausi Junction Chandigarh Junction
Chandrapur Chandrapura Junction
Chengalpattu Junction Chhapra Junction
Chheoki Junction Chittaurgarh Junction
Chunar Junction Coimbatore Junction
Cuttack Junction Dahod
Darbhanga Junction Degana Junction
Dehradun Dewas Junction
Dewas Junction Dhanbad Junction
Dharmavaram Junction Dholpur Junction
Dhone Junction Dhrangadhra Junction
Durg Junction Ernakulam Junction
Erode Junction Etawah Junction
Faizabad Junction Gadwal Junction
Gandhidham Junction Garhwa Road Junction
Gaya Junction Godhra Junction
Gonda Junction Gondia Junction
Gooty Junction Gorakhpur Junction
Gudur Junction Guna Junction
Guntakal Junction Gwalior Junction
Hajipur Junction Haridwar Junction
Howrah Junction Indara Junction
Indore Junction BG Indore Junction BG
Itarsi Junction Itarsi Junction
Jabalpur Junction Jaipur Junction
Jalandhar Cantt. Junction Jalgaon Junction
Jamnagar Junction Jaunpur Junction
Jetalsar Junction Jhansi Junction
Jharsuguda Junction Jodhpur Junction
Jolarpettai Junction Junagadh Junction
Kalyan Junction Kamakhya Junction
Karjat Junction Katihar Junction
Katni Junction Katpadi Junction
Kayamkulam Junction Kazipet Junction
Khagaria Junction Khandwa Junction
Khurda Road Junction Koderma Junction
Kollam Junction Kota Junction
Kurukshetra Junction Lalitpur Junction
Laxmibai Nagar Junction Lucknow Junction
Ludhiana Junction Madar Junction
Mahesana Junction Makrana Junction
Maksi Junction Malkajgiri Junction
Manikpur Junction Manmad Junction
Mansi Junction Marwar Junction
Mathura Junction Mau Junction
Mavli Junction Mayiladuturai Junction
Meerut City Junction Merta Road Junction
Mudkhed Junction Mudkhed Junction
Mughal Sarai Junction Murtizapur Junction
Muzaffarpur Junction Mysuru Junction
Nadiad Junction Nagda Junction
Nagpur Junction Narkher Junction
Narkher Junction Netaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction
New Bongaigaon Junction New Jalpaiguri Junction
Palakkad Junction Palanpur Junction
Panipat Junction Panvel Junction
Parbhani Junction Patna Junction
Peddapalli Junction Phulera Junction
Pune Junction Purna Junction
Purna Junction Raikabag Palace Junction
Raipur Junction Rajkot Junction
Ramganj Mandi Junction Ratlam Junction
Ruthiyai Junction Sabarmati Junction
Sabarmati Junction Saharanpur Junction
Salem Junction Samakhiali Junction
Samastipur Junction Sambalpur Junction
Sasaram Junction Satna Junction
Sawai Madhopur Junction Secunderabad Junction
Secunderabad Junction Sewagram Junction
Shahganj Junction Shoranur Junction
Sirhind Junction Solapur Junction
Sonpur Junction Sultanpur Junction
Surendranagar Junction Tenali Junction
Than Junction Thiruvarur Junction
Tundla Junction Unnao Junction
Vadodara Junction Varanasi Junction
Veraval Junction Vijayawada Junction
Vikarabad Junction Villupuram Junction
Viramgam Junction Wankaner Junction
Yelahanka Junction Yesvantpur Junction