Trains from Mughal Sarai Junction to other cities in India

Trains From Mughal Sarai Junction to

Destination Destination
Abohar Achhnera Junction
Adra Junction Agra Cantonment
Ahmedabad Junction Ahmedpur Junction
Ajmer Junction Aligarh Junction
Alipurduar Junction Allahabad Junction
Ambala Cantonment Amla Junction
Amritsar Junction Anand Junction
Andal Junction Ara
Arakkonam Junction Asansol Junction
Aunrihar Junction Ayodhya
Bakhtiyarpur Junction Balamu Junction
Balharshah Junction Banda Junction
Bandel Junction Bandikui Junction
Bankura Junction Barabanki Junction
Barauni Junction Barddhaman Junction
Bareilly Barharwa Junction
Barhiya Barsoi Junction
Barwadih Junction Bayana Junction
Beas Junction Bengaluru Cantt.
Bengaluru City Junction Bhaga Junction
Bhagalpur Junction Bharatpur Junction
Bhatinda Junction Bhatni Junction
Bhojudih Junction Bhopal Junction
Bhopal Junction Bhusaval Junction
Bhusaval Junction Bihar Sharif Junction
Bikaner Junction Bina Junction
Bina Junction Botad Junction
Buxar Chalisgaon Junction
Chandausi Junction Chandigarh Junction
Chandrapur Chandrapura Junction
Chaparmukh Junction Chheoki Junction
Chittaurgarh Junction Chunar Junction
Churu Junction Coimbatore Junction
Cuttack Junction Dahod
Darbhanga Junction Daund Junction
Degana Junction Dehri On Sone
Delhi Shahdara Junction Dewas Junction
Dewas Junction Dhanbad Junction
Dhola Junction Dhrangadhra Junction
Dildarnagar Junction Ernakulam Junction
Erode Junction Etawah Junction
Faizabad Junction Fakiragram Junction
Farrukhabad Junction Fatuha Junction
Firozpur Cantt. Junction Furkating Junction
Gandhidham Junction Garhwa Road Junction
Gaya Junction Gorakhpur Junction
Govindpuri Junction Gudur Junction
Guna Junction Gwalior Junction
Hapur Junction Haridwar Junction
Hathidah Junction Hathras Junction
Howrah Junction Idgah Agra Junction
Itarsi Junction Itarsi Junction
Jabalpur Junction Jabalpur Junction
Jaipur Junction Jakhal Junction
Jalandhar Cantt. Junction Jalandhar City Junction
Jalgaon Junction Jamalpur Junction
Jamnagar Junction Janghai Junction
Jasidih Junction Jaunpur Junction
Jhansi Junction Jhansi Junction
Jharsuguda Junction Jind Junction
Jodhpur Junction Jolarpettai Junction
Jorawarnagar Junction Kalyan Junction
Kalyan Junction Kamakhya Junction
Kasganj Junction Katihar Junction
Katni Junction Katni Junction
Katpadi Junction Kazipet Junction
Khagaria Junction Khana Junction
Khandwa Junction Khandwa Junction
Kharagpur Junction Khurda Road Junction
Khurja Junction Kiul Junction
Koderma Junction Kota Junction
Kurukshetra Junction Laksar Junction
Lal Kuan Junction Lalitpur Junction
Lohian Khas Junction Luckeesarai Junction
Ludhiana Junction Lumding Junction
Luni Junction Madgaon Junction
Madhupur Junction Mahoba Junction
Mahuda Junction Makrana Junction
Manikpur Junction Manmad Junction
Manmad Junction Mansi Junction
Mariani Junction Mathura Junction
Mau Junction Mavli Junction
Merta Road Junction Miraj Junction
Mokama Junction Moradabad Junction
Muazzampur Narayan Junction Muri Junction
Mysuru Junction Nadiad Junction
Nagda Junction Nagpur Junction
Naihati Junction Naini Junction
Najibabad Junction Nakodar Junction
Nalhati Junction Narkher Junction
Narwana Junction Netaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction
New Bongaigaon Junction New Cooch Behar Junction
New Farakka Junction New Jalpaiguri Junction
New Mal Junction New Tinsukia Junction
Old Delhi Junction Palakkad Junction
Panipat Junction Panskura Junction
Panvel Junction Parbhani Junction
Partapgarh Junction Patliputra Junction
Patna Junction Peddapalli Junction
Phagwara Junction Phillaur Junction
Pune Junction Purna Junction
Purnia Junction Purulia Junction
Rae Bareli Junction Raiwala Junction
Rajkot Junction Rajpura Junction
Ramganj Mandi Junction Rampur Junction
Ranchi Junction Rangiya Junction
Ratangarh Junction Ratlam Junction
Renigunta Junction Rewari Junction
Rohtak Junction Rourkela Junction
Roza Junction Sadulpur Junction
Saharanpur Junction Sahibabad Junction
Sahibpur Kamal Junction Sainthia Junction
Sakri Junction Salem Junction
Samakhiali Junction Samastipur Junction
Sambalpur Junction Samdhari Junction
Santragachi Junction Sasaram Junction
Satna Junction Satna Junction
Sawai Madhopur Junction Secunderabad Junction
Seoraphuli Junction Sewagram Junction
Shahganj Junction Shikohabad Junction
Siliguri Junction Simaluguri Junction
Sirhind Junction Sitarampur Junction
Son Nagar Junction Sultanpur Junction
Sultanpur Junction Surendranagar Junction
Talvadiya Junction Tatanagar Junction
Tenali Junction Thana Bihpur Junction
Tinpahar Junction Tundla Junction
Udhna Junction Ujjain Junction
Ujjain Junction Unnao Junction
Vadodara Junction Varanasi Junction
Varanasi Junction Vijayawada Junction
Viramgam Junction Wankaner Junction
Yesvantpur Junction Zafarabad Junction